Weekly Weigh-In Thursday (on Friday)

I did awful this week. I seem to only track during the week, and throw it all away on the weekend. During this week I have learned that it’s impossible for me to workout on less than 4 hours of sleep. I just can’t do it, by body refuses. I also learned that when I’m heavily sleep deprived and around food that I continually stuff my face, despite my inner voice screaming at me to stop. Oy, I need to do better….
Starting Weight: 173.8

Last Weeks Weight: 173

Current Weight: 172.2

Total Lost: 1.6

Goal Weight: 130
This week I really want to do every T25 workout when I’m supposed to do it, and stop playing catch up! 

I’m going to record everything that I eat, and monitor my drinking, and try to stay in my 1500-1800 calorie a day goal.

I want to drink at least 100 oz of water a day.

I also am going to sleep train the baby this weekend so that I can start to get some good quality sleep! A rested me, is a much happier person…

Leave a Reply

