Weekly Weigh In Thursday 

Several years ago I started doing a Weekly Weigh In Wednesday (holy crap has it been that long ago?), and so I decided to do the same thing to try to get down to a much healthier weight and make myself happy at the same time.
So…here goes….

Starting Weight: 173.8

Today’s Weight: 173.0

Goal Weight: 130

Total Lost: 0.8

I’m a bit disappointed in my weightloss already. I’ve been tracking for a week, and working out every day, and I didn’t even lose a pound….That’s so frustrating!

Last week I started the T25 program, and so far I really like it. The workouts are only 25 minutes long, plus a cool down, so it averages to be about 30 minutes total, which is doable. I’m five days into the program right now, and it’s a 10-15 week total program, so I’m excited to see where it takes me.

I’ve started to track my food on MyFitnessPal, and my goal is to track everything I eat, everyday no matter what.

I’m limiting the amount of alcohol that I drink, saving those calories primarily for the weekend. And, I’m also upping my water content as well.

Hopefully I’ll start to see results soon…

Leave a Reply

