Week 11

Dear Baby,
You’re as big as a lime this week! My goodness you’re growing! The cool thing this week is that your fingers and toes are no longer webbed. You’re also supposed to be moving a lot in there right now, and I swear every now and then I feel something. It’ll be really nice to know if a couple more weeks when I know you’re moving for sure.

Not much is new with me this week. It’s pretty much just more the same. I’m still nauseous and throw up a good bit. I am having some sciatica develop. It’s always on my left side, and always deep in my butt cheek. I guess I need to start taking it a little easier so that it goes away.

Thanksgiving is this week and I’m so excited about that. The whole family is getting together at our house to celebrate it. I can’t begin to express how thankful I am for you. I’m so excited to be a mom again. I’m excited to watch you grow and become the person you’re going to be. I love you!

Keep Growing.

Love,

Momma    

Leave a Reply

