Sick

I know I’m behind on writing Henry’s 16 month post, but I haven’t had a chance. And the, Henry broke out with a rash on his face, and then the same happened to me. It appears that Henry and I have Slapped Cheek Disease….hooray!

This isn’t me at my finest. I have leftover makeup on from yesterday, but I promise I have on no blush….

20131024-151504.jpg

And then here’s a picture of my little guy. You can see the bumps around his lips and nose, and bright cheeks.

20131024-151611.jpg

Hopefully this won’t last long…

One thought on “Sick

Leave a Reply

