Growing

We had a really good weekend hanging out as a family. I love weekends like that. Relaxing and fun, mixed in with a lot of cuddles and snuggles.

Henry was napping on J’s chest on Monday afternoon and we realized just how much he’s grown.

Exhibit A: this was Sunday, June 24, 2012. He was less than a day old.

20130528-100303.jpg

Exhibit B: I believe Henry is only a few weeks old, definitely less than a month.

20130528-100425.jpg

Exhibit C: on Monday, May 27, 2013.

20130528-100533.jpg

One thought on “Growing

  1. so beautiful … my son has never ever been much of a napper on belly, which really makes me sad. Jonah wants to climb me, use me to catapult himself forward, or use my body for exploration. He stopped sleeping on anyone at like a week old, so I hope you know how precious it is that your son loves napping on you and your hubby! Tell Henry to call Jonah up and explains whats up – thanks!

Leave a Reply

