Weekly Weigh-In Wednesday

Starting Weight: 165.2
Last Week’s Weight: 154.6
This Week’s Weight: 154.2
Total Lost so Far: 11 lbs
Goal Weight: 125 (29.2 lbs to go!)

I lost .4 this week, which is almost half a pound. I don’t have a good reason for why it’s not my goal of a pound a week….I really need to get my head back in the game and really motivate myself to keep going. This is the third week in a row where I’ve been in the 154s. I need to do better. That’s all I really have to say about that.

Workout Plan for the Week:
Wednesday – Off
Thursday – Zumba (Earn 11 activity points)
Friday – Off
Saturday – Swim class with Henry in the morning (Earn 2 activity points)! Walk/run in the afternoon (Earn 3 activity points)
Sunday – Walk/run (Earn 3 activity points)
Monday – Off
Tuesday – Zumba (Earn 11 activity points)

Eating plans for the week:
I need to stat using my weekly points allowance less. The past two weeks I’ve been using pretty much all of them (total of 49). I think for this week I’m going to cap it at 35, which means that I’ll need to be more mindful about my eating and drinking over the weekend. I do pretty well during the week, so it’s not really an issue. I’m still planning on eating all of my activity points that I earn, so that when I need to phase those out to keep my weight loss going, I can. I’m planning on earning 30 activity points this week.

Hopefully this new plan of attack will work out for me. I needs to, and I need to do it!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh-In Wednesday

Leave a Reply

