Puddle Duck

I FINALLY found something for Henry and I do to on the weekend!

 

SWIM CLASSES!

 

Henry and I are signed up for baby swim classes at the local aquatic center!  The class is called Puddle Ducks (how cute is that?) and it’s at 9:00 on Saturday mornings.  They start next weekend, and I couldn’t be more excited for it!  We are going to splash and play in the water and just have so so so much fun!  And, my mom is going to be in town for our first class, and I’m hoping that I can convince her to come and take pictures of us (I really doubt that I’ll have any trouble with this).

I am SO exited!!

Leave a Reply

