Weekly Weigh-In Wednesday

Starting Weight: 165.2
Last Weeks Weight: 156.0
This Week’s Weight: 154.8
Total Lost So Far: 10.4
Goal Weight: 125 (29.8 lbs to go!)

I lost 1.2 this week, which makes me really happy, although I have no idea how I did it. This has probably been the worst week for me since I started this. I don’t think that I worked out at all this past week, and I didn’t track anything on Friday, Saturday or Sunday. All I can say is, thank goodness for the breast feeding, it seems to be saving me…

I need to find a way to stay more motivated throughout the week, and specifically the weekend. Anyone have any ideas on what to do to keep motivated? How do you stay motivated in your weight loss?

Goals for the Week:
-Go to Zumba twice this week
-Track my food and drink intake every single day, no matter what!
-Drink at least 100 oz of water a day
-Have at least 2 days during the week to work out that aren’t Zumba related.

So, Here’s my workout plan:
Wednesday: Zumba
Thursday: Off
Friday: 30 Day Shred
Saturday: Zumba
Sunday: walk/run through the neighborhood
Monday: Off
Tuesday: Zumba

Leave a Reply

