Weekly Weigh-In Wednesday (A Day Late)

Starting Weight: 165.2
Last Weeks Weight: 160.4
Today’s Weight: 158.6
Total Lost So Far: 6.6
Goal Weight: 125 (only 33 more lbs to go!)

Even though I lost 1.8 lbs this week, I don’t think it was that great of a week for me. I didn’t hit any of my weekly goals. I didn’t track what I ate or drank all weekend, and I only went to Zumba once, which happened to be yesterday. And that was the only time that I worked out all week. I’m ecstatic that I lost almost 2 lbs, but I need to do better about tracking. I think that the only thing that helped me to lose weight this week was breastfeeding.

With that in mind, here are my goals for this week:

-Track every single day. Especially on the weekend.
-Work out 4 to 5 times a week, doing Zumba twice a week.
-I would really like to try and get outside more. I enjoy being outside, but with it being winter and it being dark outside when I go to work and when I come home, it’s kinda hard. I’m gonna have to get outside more on the weekend for sure.

On the bright side, I am noticing that I’m losing weight. I’m starting to get my waist back and my clothes are fitting much better! Yay!

One thought on “Weekly Weigh-In Wednesday (A Day Late)

Leave a Reply

