Weekly Weigh-In Wednesday

Starting Weight: 165.2
Last Weeks Weight: 161.6
Today’s Weight: 160.4
Total Lost So Far: 4.8

This week I lost 1.2 lbs! I’m pretty happy with that. I didn’t work out as much as I would have liked this week. I only did Zumba once last week. My Thursday class was canceled due to the forecast for snow. And, I didn’t go yesterday because Henry came home from daycare with a cold on Friday and I caught it and was home sick from work yesterday. But, despite not being as active as I should have been, I still lost, so yay for me!

My goals for this week are as follows:
-My my body is some way, every day. I’m doing Zumba on Friday, and I’m going to workout when I get home from work today and tomorrow.
-Track my food everyday. I did much better at this, this week. I tracked everyday, although sometimes I was entering things for the day before, but it all still got tracked. So, this week I want to track what I eat before I eat it.
-Drink water like it’s going out of style. I did really well with this one too, although I need to do better about it on the weekend.

So, yeah, I had a decent week last week and I’m really hopeful that I’ll be out of the 160s for good next week!

Leave a Reply

