Near Labor

So, I started having contractions last night around 6:00.  They were irregular and far apart, but continued on until around 3:00 this morning, at which point….they stopped.  I’m bummed that they stopped, I was really hoping that was it.  I’ve had a few contractions today, but they’re even more spread out than they were last night.  At this point in time I’m just really uncomfortable and ready to get this show on the road.

In the words of Pam Halpert from The Office “I’m not in labor, I’m near labor.”

On the bright side though, I have the best bed rest companion ever.

2 thoughts on “Near Labor

  1. love it! Yay for kitties!!! We don’t get one more adorable shot of pre labor Manda? Maybe it’s rude to ask 🙂 I just think pregnant women are adorable, even if you don’t feel that way. Wishing you a smooth journey!!

Leave a Reply

