Still Sick….

I’m at home from work again today.  I’ve been on the phone with my midwife’s practice just about everyday that I’ve been feeling bad (3 days now).  The prognosis at the moment is that I have a sinus infection – and I can tell you that it has completely knocked me on my ass.

The baby gave us some cause for concern on Monday.  He wasn’t moving nearly as much as he usually does, which caused me to freak out.  But now he’s back to moving all the time again, so I’m guessing that he was feeling some of the effects of me being sick.

I’m too tired and icky feeling to post anything more at the moment, but I will tell you that the nursery is now complete and that I’ll be posting pictures tomorrow, so stay tuned for those.

One thought on “Still Sick….

Leave a Reply

