Gender!

So, yesterday, J and I had the anatomy scan of Poppy Seed.  It was awesome and so cool!  I know that I mentioned before that I wanted to wait to find out the sex.  Well….I gave in to J’s badgering yesterday, and we found out!  Now, before I tell you what we’re having, I’d like to get your guesses!

Here is some of the latest info for you as well:

  • Heart beat was at 157 yesterday
  • I’ve had horrible and persistent morning sickness
  • I’m carrying high
  • I crave fruit, and sour things
  • Chinese gender chart says Girl

So, what do you think?  Boy or Girl?

5 thoughts on “Gender!

Leave a Reply

