Halloween

So, last night was Halloween.  As we just bought our house last December, this was our first time giving out candy, and it was a lot of fun.  We sat on our porch with Ali (our dog) and got to see all of the cute costumes.  My favorites were the boy scout zombies, the dinosaur – which was a little girl who couldn’t have been older than two!  Can we say too cute?  I ended up  buying way too much candy.  I thought we would have been busier than we were, but maybe next year.

Anyway, check out our awesome pumpkins that J and I carved.  He used a stencil, and I still hold that that’s cheating, so naturally I think that my pumpkin, which was free handed is much better.

sorry for the poor quality, but you get the gist.

2 thoughts on “Halloween

Leave a Reply

