Avoiding the Icky

I’ve been reading that to help the chances of conception one should stick a pillow under their hips, stick their legs in the air or rest them on the wall and stay that way for up to thirty minutes after sex.  I’ve tried this twice now, and honestly, I don’t really like it.  It’s not the sitting still part, or the pillow under the ass, or having your legs floating in the air that bothers me.  I like meditation or thinking time, the pillow is actually pretty comfy and it reminds me that I need to paint my toe nails.  What I don’t like is the part where all of the…juices…leak out after sex and you can feel it all slowly trickle down, but you can’t wipe it away because then more leaks out.  And then you’re worried about it getting onto the pillow that you have under your ass, because if you have a pillow under you ass after sex, more than likely that pillow is either used for sleeping or decoration and the last thing that you want is to have cum on your decorative pillow, or even worse, the one you use to go to sleep on.  I guess what I’m trying to say is that after the sex glow starts to fade, the last thing I want to feel is gross.  Yeah, definitely don’t like feeling gross.

Leave a Reply

